chillgressive tunes - the progressive side of melodic chillout sounds
Navigation Artists (blank)
you are here: Releases - Dense - Splendensity Vol. 1
Navigation Audio (blank)
Navigation Radio (blank)
Navigation Video (blank)
Navigation Events (blank)
Navigation Reviews (blank)
Splendensity Vol. 2

Label: Cosmicleaf Records, Greece
Release: 01/2016
Type: EP

GMO and Dense

Into A New Dimension


Label: Cosmicleaf Records, Greece

Release: 01/2018

Type: Single Track (VA)


you can buy this release - link leads to the label's shop site

(link leads to label site)

GMO and Dense are part of the „Relax Culture Vol. 1“ compilation. This track has been released before on their common album „Distances“.


Track list:

1.    Cayo Largo - I Don't Need Your Number

2.    Eguana - Puddles of Autumn

3.    D. Batistatos - This Road

4.    GMO and Dense - Into A New Dimension

5.    Zero Cult & Kerensa Stephens - Second Breath (Vocal Radio Mix)

6.    Tony Modi - Somewhere Beyond Life

7.    Potlatch - Daydream

8.    Side Liner - Calm Before The Storm

9.    Translippers - Ocean

10.    Kick Bong - Above The Tree

11.    Cydelix - Coupled Key

12.    Dedast - Sierra

13.    Stimulus Timbre - Ambient Pathways [Part 6]

14.    Translippers - Water Spring

Latest release



(Cosmicleaf Rec., 03/2018)

Connect with us

Imprint  -  Disclaimer  -  © by chillgressive tunes