chillgressive tunes - the progressive side of melodic chillout sounds
Navigation Artists (blank)
you are here: Releases - Dense - Splendensity Vol. 1
Navigation Audio (blank)
Navigation Radio (blank)
Navigation Video (blank)
Navigation Events (blank)
Navigation Reviews (blank)
Splendensity Vol. 2

Label: Cosmicleaf Records, Greece
Release: 01/2016
Type: EP




Label: Cosmicleaf Records, Greece

Release: 03/2018

Type: Album


you can buy this release - link leads to the label's shop site

(link leads to label site)

Dense is back again with a new downtempo beast. Slow tempo chill trance with feelings and atmospheres that invite you for a new sound experience. 


Track list:

1.    Circulating Carpet Ride

2.    Garden Of The Future

3.    A New Life

4.    Moon Crater Four

5.    My Religion

6.    Echoes From San Ibé

7.    Ganeshas View

8.    Herd Instinct

9.    Free Your Mind

10.    Charlottenburg

Latest release



(Cosmicleaf Rec., 03/2018)

Connect with us

Imprint  -  Disclaimer  -  © by chillgressive tunes